Senses – categorisation

 14 All prices include VAT.
Items will be shipping within 24 hours of your order.Free shipping for
All orders over €50
Delivery time
1-2 business days
30 days return policy
Free return
Price Guarantee
& Price Match

With this lovely game in wood, the child learns about our 5 different senses: sight, hearing, sense of touch, sense of taste and sense of smell. The motifs need to be categorised according to the sense being used.

All the wooden pieces feature lovely motifs that can also be used in other categorisation games, e.g., colours, shapes, sizes etc.

A game that teaches the children about categorisation and superordinates, as well as knowledge about our senses

Read more

In stock (1-2 days delivery)


Additional information

SKU 44507

, ,